



REGIONAL COMMITTEE FOR AFRICA

ORIGINAL: ENGLISH

<u>Seventy-second session</u> Lomé, Togo, 22–26 August 2022

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE ON CREDENTIALS

In accordance with Rule 3 (c) of the Rules of Procedure of the Regional Committee for Africa and paragraph 10 of the Special Procedures to regulate the conduct of the hybrid session of the Regional Committee, the Regional Committee for Africa appointed a Committee on Credentials consisting of the representatives of the following Member States: Benin, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Kenya, Madagascar, Namibia, Zimbabwe.