

African Region

## **REGIONAL COMMITTEE FOR AFRICA**

**ORIGINAL: ENGLISH** 

<u>Seventy-fourth session</u> Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo, 26–30 August 2024

## COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE ON CREDENTIALS

In accordance with Rule 3(c) of the Rules of Procedure of the Regional Committee for Africa, the Regional Committee appointed a Committee on Credentials consisting of the representatives of the following Member States: Algeria, Angola, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea, Nigeria, Seychelles, and South Sudan.

The Committee on Credentials met on 26 August 2024 and elected Dr Andre Bernard Valentin, from the delegation of Seychelles, as its Chairperson.